Meet our team

Hutt City Kindergartens employs over 95 qualified teachers, 20 kindergarten administrators, Speech Language Therapist, Pou ako, kindergarten van staff, and a large number of talented individuals in teacher support roles.

The Hutt City Kindergarten Association has a proud history of over 90 years of kindergarten in the Hutt Valley. Our Association office is located in Epuni at the Hutt Valley Health Hub where our Senior Teaching and Administrative teams are located.

Please find below the list of Association staff and contact details:

Norma Roberts

General Manager - Professional Service
T: 04 920 9805
M: 0274 492 955
E: norma.roberts@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Pippa Groser

Senior Teacher
T: 04 920 9801
M: 0274 541 708
E: pippa.groser@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Kristine Allen

Human Resources Manager
T: 04 920 9841
E: HR@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Karishma Dullabh

Marketing & Communications Manager
T: 04 567 0106
E: marketing@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Claire Fouhy

Speech Language Therapist
M: 021 192 7659
E: claire.fouhy@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Sophie Gardiner

Reliever Coordinator
M: 021 678 217
E: relievers@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Shelley Anderson

Kindergarten Van Driver
M: 027 327 7267
E: driver2@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Charmaine Hakaraia

General Manager - Operations
T: 04 920 9840
E: charmaine@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Annette Collings

Senior Teacher
M: 027 626 3036
E: annette.collings@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Wendy Price

Kindergarten Finance Support
T: 04 920 9842
E: wendy@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Jodene Kemp

Payroll Advisor
T: 04 920 9843
E: payroll@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Jane Harfield

Holiday Kindergarten Coordinator
T: 04 920 9844
E: holiday@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Dave Lusk

Kindergarten Van Driver
M: 027 568 9669
E: driver@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Karen Burke

Kindergarten Van Assistant
Edriver@huttkindergartens.org.nz

Teri Clarke

Kindergarten Van Assistant
Edriver2@huttkindergartens.org.nz